Think – its saturday

Life IS..

an adventure  

dare it

a sorrow           

overcome it

a tragedy           

face it

a duty                  

perform it

a mystery             

unfold it

an opportunity      

take it

a journey                 

complete it

a promise             fulfill it
a struggle              fight it
a puzzle                  solve it
a goal                       achieve it
a challenge                meet it
a game                         play it
a song                            sing it

beauty                              praise it
spirit                                   
realise it

      Life

is love so enjoy it…

3 thoughts on “Think – its saturday

  1. Thank you so much for your kind comment on my Blog. I always visit the spaces of those who comment and I have to say that this is one of the best. I love the sense of humour and the words of wisdom. Again thank you.
     
    Yes it is an easy word to say and unfortunately there are far too many people in the world in a rush to both hear and say whilst forgetting what it means. I waited for far too many years to hear someone say it and know what it means.
     
    Blessed Be
    Dragonlady

  2. Hello wonderful 63 year old spendthrift frined.
    I just love all of these little statements and would like to incorporate them in my guest page….if that is o.k. with you.
    Please come back to me soonest,
    kind regards
    Kate (Coffee with Kate)

  3. I\’ve just gotta say…..I think your space is fantastic.
    It made me laugh and made me happy on a beautiful sunny morning.
    Peace and Love.
    Pete :O)

Comments are closed.